Leadership Academy Class of 2018-2019
We are pleased to announce our second Leadership Academy is commencing next August with Shannon Guthrie serving as its chair. The purpose of the program is to assist up-and-coming Texas attorneys with the ins and outs of the real estate, probate, and trust law practice areas. Information on the program and the application process can be found here. Congratulations to the recently selected members of the 2018-2019 REPTL Leadership Academy. 

The new class consists of the following attorneys: 

Thuy V. Frazier
McCarthy Holthus, LLP

Alexander G. Almond
Ford & Bergner LLP

Chasity W. Cooper
Crain, Caton & James

Eleanor Curry 
ACCE Law Firm
Kimberly A. Ford
Heinrichs & DeGennaro, P.C.

Christopher D. Jones
Sprouse Shrader Smith PLLC

Michael C. Lactson
West & Associates LLP

Jennifer N. Lewis
Farrow-Gillespie & Heath, LLP
Anita Manoharan
Lone Star Legal Aid

Gregory E. Martin
Kemp Smith LLP
Mason L. Mote
Haynes and Boone, LLP

Meredith N. McIver
Cantrell & Cantrell, PLLC

Alicia D. Meinzer
Eggleston King, LLP

Jessica A. Newill
Gardner Law Firm

Lauren E. Olson
Leu & Peirce, PLLC
Robert Allan Tarleton
Tarleton Law Firm, PLLC

Jeffrey O. Watters
Gray Reed & McGraw LLP

Dana N. Zachry
Katten & Benson
Please take the opportunity to congratulate these individuals and encourage them in this endeavor.